I'm really looking forward to joining this community!!

SirBianisko

I've been playing Warframe since 2013, with some stops of course. I always dreamed of a game similar to Warframe having the same longevity but with a more down to earth and medieval theme. 

I am immensely grateful to DE for the opportunity to see this happen!

• Like 7

I've seen that there are double swords and double short swords, I've always loved playing dual daggers in every MMORPG and ARPG I've played, I've been an assassin or a rogue, I'm going to love playing dual daggers in this game when they come out

• Like 1

De is honestly good at making many unique weapon playstyles and making them powerful but balanced. I know combat will improve. They are experimenting with a new playstyle and new system after doing mainly power fantasy with guns and magical powers mixed with Sci fi.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, SirBianisko said:

That's exactly what I said, that I would like a similar game and it has some similar things and with my favorite theme and more focused on melee 

Yeah it is meant to be the opposite of warframe. Hopefully that doesn't mean elden ring/souls-like difficulty. I know warframe with a proper build is just spam x button and than aim and shoot. But I hope we get a challenge, but it is not so much a opposite that it is dark souls difficulty or very hard.

A fantasy themed game made by DE is certainly a fun game regardless. Hope it has the DE charm after years f development 

4 hours ago, Spektrum said:

This is definitely a long turn from Warframe, but you can still feel some similarities. There is still a long way for the game. But it's really fun so far